Those better than us


Those better than us
Do you know?
Who I’m talking of

Those better than us
Without any effort
Look superior

Living up on top
They always walk
Several steps above

Each time they talk
Perfectly chosen words
The sound is so smooth

I know this because
I am a less than
Less than human

I think there are
Three kinds of man
Better, less and norms

Don’t get me wrong
I don’t want to be
A mighty better than

All I want to know
Is how to stop
Being a less than

Say what you want
But unless you are
Another less than

You will never know
What I’m talking of
You won’t understand

2 thoughts on “Those better than us

Leave a Reply

